Fairground Events

42nd Annual Saratoga Antique Bottle Show & Sale

Sun June 5, 2022

9:00 am to 2:30 pm

Join us for the 42nd Annual Saratoga Antique Bottle Show & Sale presented by the National Bottle Museum.

Capital Region’s Monster Yard Sale

Sat June 18, 2022

8:00 am to 3:00 pm

The Monster Yard Sale features vendors of all kinds!  It’s a GIANT YARD SALE in Saratoga with sellers from all over the Capital Region!

Collectibles, Crafts, Automotive, Antiques, Furniture and more!

Clean and organize your home and sign up to be a vendor.  Make a couple extra dollars – you get to keep the money from what you sell!

The Monster Yard Sale is even better than setting up in your driveway – you’ll spend the day at the lovely Saratoga Fairgrounds and have thousands of shoppers stop by!

Saratoga Brewfest

Sat June 25, 2022

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

The annual Saratoga Brewfest is currently scheduled for June 25, 2022. Check back for more details!

Adirondack Circuit Dog Show

Wed August 10, 2022 to Sun August 14, 2022

Pancake Breakfast and Car Show

Sun August 21, 2022 to Sun August 21, 2022

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pancake Breakfast and Car Show

50/50 raffle and basket raffles.

$15 Entry Fee for Car Show

$8 Adult Breakfast

$5 Children 10 & Under Breakfast

All proceeds for the rebuild of the Grandstand

Saratoga County R.A.C.E.S Ham Radio Festival

Sun September 11, 2022

Hudson Mohawk Antique Truck Show

Sat September 17, 2022 to Sun September 18, 2022

Join us for the 32nd Annual Hudson Mohawk Antique Truck Show.

28th Annual Goat Brothers Swap Meet

Sat October 1, 2022

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

This is the 28th Annual Goat Brothers Motorcycle Swap Meet!

Motorcycle Parts & Accessories
Motorcycle Show – Hot Rods/Classic Cars Welcome
Live Entertainment, Food & Beverages, and More

Admission $10 – Under 12 Free